Versatile Blogger Award!

Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Bri at PaperbackBrii for the nomination! I’ve not been blogging for long at all so it was lovely to be nominated 😊


The Rules!

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thnk the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself .
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

The 7 Facts:


One:

I am and always will be obsessed with Harry Potter. My boyfriend took me to the Harry Potter studio tour for our anniversary on Halloween and it was magical. A death eater stroked my face and I drank butter beer (Which was disappointingly gross 😞)

PicMonkey Collage copy
(click for full-size)

I look miserable in these but it’s only because it’s super awkward when there are like 20 people watching and waiting for you to move so they can take a photo in the same spot 😂


Two:

I live on the South Coast of England and feel very lucky to live in such a beautiful place!


Three:

Halloween is my favourite time of the year – I will only watch halloween movies in October 😛🕸


Four:

London is my favourite place in the world, and I’m planning to move there for my placement year at university!


Five:

My favourite film ever is A Bug’s Life.


Six:

I have a tiny red car called Tyrion (From Game of Thrones, because it’s red like the Lannisters 😉).


Seven:

I was so nervous about setting this blog up and although I’ve not been doing this for long, I’m really really enjoying it so far! It’s such a lovely community and I can’t wait to be able to put some more time and effort into it over the summer.


I NOMINATE:

I’m pretty sure some of you have already been nominated and done this, but hey have another nomination anyway because you deserve it 🎉


Hope you’re all having a lovely Sunday!

divideramylee

23 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Fatima @ NoteablePad

    Aw, thank you so much for the nomination! Let me know when you come to London because there are a lot of bookshops you have to go to! (and other places too, of course) A Bug’s Life is also one of my childhood favs! Love that movie!

    I was really nervous about blogging too, but I didn’t think anyone would read my posts, so that reassured me a little 🙂 Which is silly because it is a lovely community, and I should have started sooner!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s okay! If everything goes well and I get a placement there, I probably wouldn’t move there until late next year or early 2018 which feels so far away 😩 But I’ve only really been to the Waterstones at Picadilly so that would be great ❤

      Haha, yeah! I couldn't agree more, it just feels like you're talking to yourself at first but once you get in the swing of it it's not so daunting 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Your boyfriend sounds awesome. 🙂

    I’ve never been to the UK, but everything I’ve seen and heard about both the South Coast area and London make me pretty desperate to visit. You’re so lucky to live there, and I hope you find the perfect place for yourself in London! Now don’t mind me, I’ll just expire of jealousy over here.

    Can’t wait to hear more from you over the summer! And thanks for the nomination, too. 😀

    Like

    1. Yeah, he is my rock 😄

      I hope you get to visit one day! London is wonderful, but I haven’t been to many cities so I might be being biased and don’t be jealous, I’m sure you’ve been to more interesting places than South England 😛 Thank you, that’s very kind of you to say! ♥️

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much for the nomination ♥!

    Going to the Harry Potter studio tour on Halloween sounds like the most amazing, magical experience ever. I love Halloween so much too! It’s my favourite day of the year. Australia isn’t huge on celebrating it, but I don’t even care and I always dress up and have movie nights haha. Moving to London is my dream. I hope it all goes well with your Uni placement!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s okay! 😀

      Haha, yeah it was the best Halloween I’ve ever had 😁 No way! That’s so cool, pretty much everyone I know prefers Christmas so I’m glad I’m not alone 😄

      Thank you so much, I know it’s a bit far away from Australia but you should totally try and do it as well! ♥️

      Like

  4. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award – Ravenclaw Book Club

  5. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award – Fabled Haven

  6. Pingback: Why is it Always 7 Facts? // The Versatile Blogger Award – wonderless reviews

  7. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award – Kirsty's Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

