Obligatory first post!

Welcome to my book blog! I’ll be posting as often as I can, but there wont be a set schedule – sometimes I read 5 books in a week and others I don’t finish any!

This is my first blog so please bear with me as I get used to everything (I’m cheating and uploading some reviews from my goodreads so it doesn’t look so sad and empty!).

It would be lovely to meet some fellow book obsessed people, feel free to drop me a message anytime!

contact megoodreads / instagram / twitter / bloglovin

Leave a Reply

